PrestaShop blockreassurance BO User can remove any file from server when adding a and deleting a block
Default status is the baseline for the product, each version can override it (e.g. patched versions marked unaffected).
| Vendor | Product | Default status | Versions | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrestaShop | blockreassurance | affected |
|
No data.
No data available yet.
| Source | ID | Title |
|---|---|---|
EUVD |
EUVD-2023-2915 | PrestaShop blockreassurance adds an information block aimed at offering helpful information to reassure customers that the store is trustworthy. When adding a block in blockreassurance module, a BO user can modify the http request and give the path of any file in the project instead of an image. When deleting the block from the BO, the file will be deleted. It is possible to make the website completely unavailable by removing index.php for example. This issue has been patched in version 5.1.4. |
Github GHSA |
GHSA-83j2-qhx2-p7jc | PrestaShop blockreassurance BO User can remove any file from server when adding a and deleting a block |
No CVSS v4.0
No CVSS v3.0
No CVSS v2
This CVE is not in the KEV list.
Exploit prediction score: < 1% (0.972% probability within 30 days)
Key SSVC decision points have not yet been added.
No history.