Sensitive files/data exist after deletion of user account in Nextcloud Android
Default status is the baseline for the product, each version can override it (e.g. patched versions marked unaffected).
| Vendor | Product | Default status | Versions | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| nextcloud | security-advisories | affected |
|
No data.
No data available yet.
| Source | ID | Title |
|---|---|---|
EUVD |
EUVD-2022-33568 | Nextcloud Android is the Android client for Nextcloud, a self-hosted productivity platform. Prior to version 3.19.0, sensitive tokens, images, and user related details exist after deletion of a user account. This could result in misuse of the former account holder's information. Nextcloud Android version 3.19.0 contains a patch for this issue. There are no known workarounds available. |
No CVSS v4.0
No CVSS v3.0
This CVE is not in the KEV list.
Exploit prediction score: < 1% (0.369% probability within 30 days)
| Type | Values Removed | Values Added |
|---|---|---|
| Metrics |
ssvc
|