JON: Incorrect delete permissions check
Default status is the baseline for the product, each version can override it (e.g. patched versions marked unaffected).
| Vendor | Product | Default status | Versions | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| n/a | n/a | affected |
|
Configuration 1 [-]
|
| Package | CPE | Advisory | Released Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red Hat JBoss Operations Network 2.4 | |||
| cpe:/a:redhat:jboss_operations_network:2.4 | RHSA-2012:0089 | 2012-02-01T00:00:00Z | |
No data available yet.
| Source | ID | Title |
|---|---|---|
EUVD |
EUVD-2011-4499 | Red Hat JBoss Operations Network (JON) before 2.4.2 does not properly enforce "modify resource" permissions for remote authenticated users when deleting a plug-in configuration update from the group connection properties history, which prevents such activities from being recorded in the audit trail. |
No CVSS v4.0
No CVSS v3.1
No CVSS v3.0
This CVE is not in the KEV list.
Exploit prediction score: < 1% (0.807% probability within 30 days)
Key SSVC decision points have not yet been added.
No history.