Copy & Delete Posts < 1.5.8 - Authenticated Post Publishing Restriction Bypass
The Duplicate Post WordPress plugin before 1.5.8 does not check whether a user may publish posts when duplicating one, allowing users of a role an administrator has given Duplicate Post WordPress plugin before 1.5.8 access to, such as Contributors, to create published posts, including posts attributed to other users.